Today’s Anime Reporter manga review…

… is not taking place, because… well, because I asked my girlfriend to marry me two days ago and, impossibly, she actually agreed! As you can understand, I have been just a wee bit too caught up in the moment and generally making merry and floating around to prepare a suitable review.

I’ll have a lengthy one for Saturday’s post, though, promise!

 

Thanks for… briefly, reading!

A.R.

Anime Reporter brings you reviews and insights on anime, manga and whatever else I feel like! Welcome!

Posted in Reviews
7 comments on “Today’s Anime Reporter manga review…
  1. LitaKino says:

    Awwwww CONGRATS !!! Of your suppose to me caught up in the moment Dont hurry back here yet !!!
    * throws confetti*

Leave a Reply

Follow Anime Reporter on WordPress.com
Anime Reports
February 2016
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
29  
